CPL T20 Live

Live Broadcast on TV

  • Sky Sports Network (Sky Sports Cricket & Sky Sports Main Event)
  • Star Sports Network (Star Sports 1 & Hotstar)
  • Willow Cricket
  • Super Sports Net Work.

Live Web Streaming 

Crazy celebrations

What's the CPL T20 without eye-catching over-the-top celebrations? Qais Ahmad's ninja kick, Tabraiz Shamsi's masked man and Brathwaite's Orange Justicedance added much flavour to the tournament in 2018. Shamsi, the master of celebrations, wasn't drafted this season and is likely to turn out for South Africa in India, but expect the likes of Dwayne Bravo, Ali Khan, Sammy and Kesrick Williams to keep you entertained.

Post a Comment